A Hot Morning in the Garden!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hello everyone!

I am extremely energetic today! I went out to the garden this morning to water.  It was so hot.  I was dripping, and I wasn’t even working that hard!  I watered the trees, watermelongs, beds, and planters.  Everything was pretty thirsty again, I think this hot weather may be stressing the plants.  The sunflowers look a bit worse for the wear, but that is normal!

I hope you enjoy these pictures that I took this morning!  It looks beautiful and now you can all see it!

Happy Gardening!

Adrienne W.

Leave a Reply

